Neurogadgets for RUBICON polygraphs

Starting in the fall of 2019, all polygraphs Rubicon will be able to be completed with neurogadgets of any of the presented models. According to the requirements of international standards, a classic polygraph must register 4 types of physiological activity. However, to obtain qualitative results in addition to physiological channels, registration of brain activity is necessary, which is a causal factor (the human psyche reacts primarily to stimuli, and then this activity is manifested in the body).

Available models

The presented models of gadgets can register the dynamics of changes in evoked brain potentials simultaneously for 5 types of wave processes. The use of classic polygraphs Rubicon with neurogadgets allows you to more accurately register stress reactions / relaxation of a person in response to questions / stimuli, as well as distinguish them from induced / artifact reactions: mental or physical counteraction, approximate reactions, automatism of the body's activity, and so on.

Specifications

 

Technical characteristics of gadgets are different. Model M-1 registers only brain activity, models M-2 and R-2 also record physiological activity (3-4 channels). The model R-2 in terms of the number and specificity of physiological channels conforms to the standards of ASTM and DSTU, which allows it to be used over time, both with the classical polygraph and separately from it.

Neurogadgets in Ukraine

In the fall - winter of 2019, sales of all gadgets will start, which will work in conjunction with any model Rubicon polygraphs using the new version of Rubicon v.2 software. Initially, expert analysis of reactions will be available in the software.

In 2020, it is planned to add to the software a new option for automatic analysis of the response based on artificial intelligence..

Learning to work with neurogadgets

Starting in the fall of 2019, specialists / beginners will be able to study with us in refresher courses / basic courses on the practical use of neurogadgets for such purposes:

  • assessment of the reliability of the reported information (lie detection);
  • assessment of the current state of the respondent during the interview;
  • control / correction of psychological / physiological conditions on the principle of biofeedback (biologically feedback);
  • objective control in the diagnosis / treatment of diseases.

 

Prices for pre-ordering neurogadgets

Нейрогаджеты для полиграфов RUBICON

Начиная с осени 2019 года, все модели полиграфов Рубикон будет возможность комплектовать нейрогаджетами любой из представленных моделей. По требованиям международных стандартов классический полиграф должен регистрировать 4 вида физиологической активности. Однако, для получения качественных результатов помимо физиологических каналов необходима регистрация мозговой активности, которая является причинным фактором (психика человека первично реагирует на стимулы, а затем эта активность проявляется в организме).

Модельный ряд

Представленные модели гаджетов могут регистрировать динамику изменения вызванных потенциалов мозга одновременно по 5 типам волновых процессов. Применение классических полиграфов Рубикон с нейрогаджетами позволяет на порядок более точно регистрировать реакции напряжения / расслабления человека в ответ на предъявленные вопросы / стимулы, а также отличать их от наведенных / артефактных реакций: противодействия психического или физического, ориентировочных реакций, автоматизма деятельности организма и так далее.

Технические характеристики

 

Технические характеристики гаджетов отличаются тем, что модель М-1 регистрирует только мозговую активность, модели М-2 и R-2 фиксируют ещё и физиологическую активность (3-4 канала). Модель R-2 по количеству и специфике физиологических каналов соответствует стандартам ASTM и ДСТУ, что позволяет со временем применять её как совместно с классическим полиграфом, так и в отдельности от него.

Осенью – зимой 2019 года начинаются продажи всех гаджетов, которые будут работать совместно с полиграфами Рубикон любой модели при помощи новой версии ПО Rubicon v.2. Первично в программном обеспечении будет доступен экспертный анализ реакций.

В 2020 году планируется добавление в ПО новой опции автоматического анализа реагирования на основе искусственного интеллекта.

Обучение работе с нейрогаджетами

Начиная с осени 2019 года, специалисты / новички смогут обучиться у нас на курсах повышения квалификации / базовых курсах по практическому применению нейрогаджетов для таких целей:

  • оценка достоверности сообщаемой информации (детекция лжи);
  • оценка текущего состояния респондента в ходе собеседования;
  • контроль / коррекция психологических / физиологических состояний по принципу БОС (биологически обратной связи);
  • объективный контроль при диагностике / терапии заболеваний.

 

Цены на предварительный заказ нейрогаджетов