Courses for polygraph examiners in Ukraine

In recent years high-quality training for professional work on a polygraph has become increasingly popular. Today computerized polygraph, which is commonly referred to as "lie detector", is widely used for psycho-physiological research to test the staff, office investigations and judicial expertise.

Trainings for porlygraphs in Ukraine

Courses for polygraph examiners in Ukraine may interest those who wish to master a promising career or improve their skills in the field of research with the use of the polygraph. You will enjoy our prices for training on a polygraph, they are quite democratic for the market of Ukraine.

Name Extramural part Full-time part Curator support Price
Basic course 2 weeks 4 weeks 6 months 1600$*
Refresher course 1 week 1 week 6 month 500$*

* - payment is made in UAH at the exchange rate prevailing at the date of payment.

Training courses for work on a polygraph consists of three parts:

  • Extramural part - independent study of course of lectures, which allows you to understand the general principles and terminology of the future profession.
  • Full-time part - 6 days a week course of theoretical, methodological and practical material, including home assignments. Theoretical part of the course is taught by professional psychologists, psycho-physiologists with academic education and academic degrees. Methodological part of the course is presented by experts of Ukrainian Polygraph Examiners Association. After passing examinations on theoretical and methodological part of the course, state certificate is issued.
  • Curator support - help for beginner experts on all the nuances in conducting their research on a polygraph. The practical part of the course is conducted by leading polygraph examiners - experienced professionals on detection of hidden information. After passing examination of the Qualification Commission on the practical part of the course, approved certificate is issued.

Terms of polygraph examiners specialists training

  • Small groups of 3-5 students
  • Polygraph examiners courses are held in Kiev, Odessa
  • Full-time part of the course starts on first Monday of each month

Special conditions and discounts for educati

  • When taking course a student may purchase "Rubicon" polygraph with 10% discount
  • Employees and veterans of law enforcement agencies - 20% discount
  • When training a few students from the same company or authority - 20% discount

Курсы полиграфологов в Украине

В последние годы всё более востребованным становиться качественное обучение профессиональной работе на полиграфе. На сегодняшний день компьютерный полиграф, который обычно называют "детектор лжи", широко используется для проведения психофизиологических исследований для проверки персонала, служебный расследований и судебных экспертиз.

Обучение полиграфологов в Украине

Курсы полиграфологов в Украине могут заинтересовать желающих освоить перспективную профессию или повысить свою квалификацию в области проведения исследований с применением полиграфа. Желающим обучиться понравятся наши цены на обучение на полиграфе, они вполне демократичны для рынка Украины. Также предлагаем лучшие цены на полиграфы в Украине.

Название Заочная часть Очная часть Кураторское сопровождение Цена
Базовый курс 2 недели 4 недели 6 месяцев 1600$*
Курс повышения квалификации 1 неделя 1 неделя 1 месяц 500$*

*- оплата производится в гривне по курсу, действующему на день платежа.

Курсы обучения работе на полиграфе состоят из трёх частей:

  • Заочная часть - самостоятельное изучение курса лекций, которое позволяет понять общие принципы и терминологию будущей профессии.
  • Очная часть - по 6 дней в неделю изучается теоретический, методический и практический материал, включая объёмные домашние задания. Теоретическую часть курса преподают профессиональные психологи, психофизиологи с академическим образованием и научными степенями. Методическую часть курса читают эксперты Всеукраинской Ассоциации Полиграфологов. После сдачи зачёта по теоретической и методической части курса выдаётся свидетельство государственного образца.
  • Кураторское сопровождение - помощь начинающим специалистам по всем нюансам при проведении ими исследований на полиграфе. Практическую часть курса проводят ведущие полиграфологи - опытные специалисты по выявлению скрываемой информации. После сдачи зачёта квалификационной комиссии по практической части курса выдаётся свидетельство утверждённого образца.

Условия подготовки специалистов полиграфологов

  • Группы курсантов малокомплектные по 3-5 человек
  • Курсы полиграфологов проводятся в Киеве и в Одессе
  • Начало очной части курса - первый понедельник каждого месяца

Специальные условия и скидки на обучение

  • При обучении курсанта и покупке им полиграфа РУБИКОН - скидка 10%
  • Сотрудникам и ветеранам силовых ведомств - скидка 20%
  • При обучении нескольких курсантов из одной компании или ведомства - скидка 20%

Записывайтесь на обучение

*Ф.И.О.:
*E-mail:
Телефон:
Сообщение:
* - поля обязательны для заполнения